November 24, 2017

Branches & Agencies

Kenya: Northwest Ventures Ltd

P.O. Box 16414 Nairobi 00100 Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2679809, 2679808,
Fax: +254 20 2091305
Email: kenya@groupafricapublishing.com 
Website: www.northwest.or.ke

Uganda: SMG UGANDA LIMITED

Kamukamu Plaza,
Entebbe Road – Kampala, Uganda,
Tel: +256 774 079 804,
Email: uganda@groupafricapublishing.com

Tanzania: Daas Agencies

P. O. Box 96061 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: (+255) 022 2124328
Fax: (+255) 022 2124328
Email: tanzania@groupafricapublishing.com

Botswana: Cadline (Pty) Ltd

P/Bag 494 Gaborone, Botswana.
Tel: (+267) 3187101
Fax: (+267) 318102
E-mail: botswana@groupafricapublishing.com

South Africa: College Publishers Ltd

No. 9 St. Davids Road, Parktown,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: (+27) 11 484 0119, 642 5283
Fax: (+27) 11 484 6706
E-mail: southafrica@groupafricapublishing.com

Zimbabwe: CMC Media Publications (Pvt) Ltd

P.O. Box 4828,
Harare,
Zimbabwe.
Email: zimbabwe @groupafricapublishing.com

Malawi: Centre for Media Advocacy

P.O. Box 1732, Blantyre, Malawi
Tel: (+265) 9954854
Email: malawi@groupafricapublishing.com  

Ghana: Apex Media Africa

P.O. Box 2558 Accra GP
Tel: +233 (0)302 942 528
Email: ghana@groupafricapublishing.com

Nigeria Office: Rahma Associates

B23/24, AISHETU EMOEWA PLAZA
196,IJU WATER WORKS ROAD,
IFAKO IJAYE LGA,AGEGE,
LAGOS.
Tel: 234-1-8023595805,
234-1-4971425
Email: nigeria@groupafricapublishing.com

Rwanda: KollineHemed Inc.

B.P. 3328, Kigali. Rwanda
Tel: +250 03 748106
Email: rwanda@groupafricapublishing.com 
Website: www.kollinehemed.org

Germany, Austria, Switzwerland: Eisenacher Medien

Welckerstrasse 22, 53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel. +49-228-2499860
Fax +49-228-650076
E-Mail: info@eisenacher-medien.de

China: Hangzhou Oversea Advertising Ltd (HOAL)

55-3-703 Guan Lane, Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310003, China
Tel: +86-571-87063843
Fax: +1-928-752-6886 (retrievable worldwide)
E-mail: china@groupafricapublishing.com

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.